Leadership

    CVHEG President

    John  Sharpe, FACHE 
    Veterans Health Administration
    Program Manager and VA/DOD Liaison
    E-mail: president@cvheg.org

    CVHEG Secretary

    Rachel  Haga
    Virginia Commonwealth University
    Dir of Grad Programs (MHA/MSHA)
    E-mail: secretary@cvheg.org

    CVHEG Treasurer

    Joseph  Brooks
    Summit BHC
    Divisional CFO
    E-mail: treasurer@cvheg.org

    CVHEG Immediate Past President

    Roberta  Tinch, FACHE 
    Johnston Willis Hospital
    COO
    E-mail: pastpresident@cvheg.org

    CVHEG Program Chair
    Jennifer  Seiden, RN 
    VCU/Virginia Premier Healthplan
    Associate VP
    E-mail: programs@cvheg.org

    CVHEG Program Co-Chair

    Alice  Meyer, FACHE 
    Bon Secours Mercy Health
    Senior Internal Consultant, Population Health
    E-mail: programs@cvheg.org

    CVHEG Program Assistant

    Zachary  Myers
    Virginia Commonwealth University
    MHA Student
    E-mail: programs@cvheg.org

    Early Careerist Network Co-Chair

    Carolyn  Hunter
    Chippenham Hospital
    VP of Operations

    Early Careerist Network Co-Chair

    Stephanie  Lim, FACHE 
    HCA Capital Division
    AVP of Strategy and Development
    E-mail: ecn@cvheg.org

    Marketing and Communications Chair

    Phonya  Lewis
    Ascend Health Adult Retreat, LLC
    Executive Director
    E-mail: communications@cvheg.org

    CVHEG Board Member

    Dolores  Clement, DrPH, FACHE 
    Virginia Commonwealth University
    Sentara Professor & Dir
    E-mail: board@cvheg.org

    CVHEG Board Member

    Bradford  Currin
    E-mail: board@cvheg.org

    CVHEG Board Member

    Kate  Lim
    Sheltering Arms Physical Rehabilitation Hospitals
    Dir of Quality, Risk & Case Mgmt

    CVHEG Board Member

    Paul  Long
    Saber Healthcare
    Regional Vice President of Operations
    E-mail: board@cvheg.org

    CVHEG Board Member

    Barbara  Overton, RN, FACHE 
    St. Francis Medical Center
    Patient Safety Officer
    E-mail: board@cvheg.org

    CVHEG Board Member

    Kim  Roe
    Carilion Clinic
    VP Family & Community Medicine
    E-mail: board@cvheg.org

    CVHEG Board Member

    Curtis  Skolnick
    CBRE
    Managing Dir
    E-mail: board@cvheg.org